Police News

-A +A
Friday, December 1 721 - Police assisted Homeland Security.  721 - Police responded to a burning complaint.  721 - Police responded to a disturbance call.  721 - Police was contacted of some found property.  721 - Police assisted Todd Wadena Community Corrections.  721 - Police took an ordinance...
Friday, November 24 721 - Police responded to a medical.  721 - Police took a civil complaint.  721 - Police took a traffic complaint.  721 - Police took a dog complaint.  721 - Police took a suspicious activity complaint.  721 - Police took a dog complaint. 721 - Police took a scam report.  726 -...
Sunday, November 19 725 - The Long Prairie Police Department assisted with an alarm.  729 - Fuel drive-off.  729 - Public safety.  729 - Verbal domestic.  725 - The Long Prairie Police Department received a suspicious activity complaint.    Saturday, November 18 723 - Suspicious vehicle call. 725...
Thursday, November 2 721 - Police took a dog complaint.  726 - Police issued a parking citation.  726 - Police issued a parking warning.    Wednesday, November 1 726 - Police responded to a medical.  724 - Police picked up a dog running loose, the dog can be picked up at the LP Vet Clinic.  724 -...
Friday, October 27 721 - Police took a lost wallet report.  721 - Police took a dog complaint.  721 - Police took a suspicious person complaint.  721 - Police received a concern for welfare call.  721 - Police received a concern for welfare call.  725 - Ordinance violation. 725 - A citation was...
Friday, October 20 724 - Police were asked to check on a suspicious person.  724 - Police assisted at the scene of a fire alarm.  724 - Police conducted a vehicle unlock.    Thursday, October 19 723 - Assist TCSO on CR 105 with arrest, warrants, and drug charges. 723 - Business alarm. 723 -...
Friday, October 13 721 - Police took a harassment complaint.  721 - Police took a found property report.  721 - Police assisted the MN State Patrol with a car deer accident.  726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.    Thursday, October 12 726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic...
Thursday, September 28 724 - Police took a suspicious persons report.  724 - Police were called to a business alarm.    Wednesday, September 27 725 - Police took a suspicious activity report. 725 - The Long Prairie Police Department received a driving complaint. 729 - Traffic complaint. 729 -...
Friday, September 15 721 - Police assisted with a medical call.  721 - Police assisted with a lift assist.  721 - Police responded to an accident call.  725 - The Long Prairie Police Department investigated a suspicious vehicle.    Thursday, September 14 729 - Medical assist.  729 - Information. ...
Friday, August 4 726 - Police took an identity theft report.  726 - Police took an information report.  726 - Police received a report of an ordinance violation. 725 - The Long Prairie Police Department received a suspicious vehicle complaint.    Thursday, August 3 725 - The Long Prairie Police...

Pages

Long Prairie Leader

P.O. Box 479
21 3rd Street S
Long Prairie, MN 56347
Phone: (320) 732-2151
Fax: (320) 732-2152
Email: info@lpleader.com

 

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Long Prairie Leader Newsletter feed
Comment Here