Police News

-A +A
Friday, April 6 721 - Police conducted a background check for the National Guard.  721 - Police responded to a suspicious person report.  721 - Police responded to a medical.  724 - Police made a warrant arrest attempt, the subject was not located.   Thursday, April 5 723 - Traffic stop - DAR, No...
Thursday, March 29 721 - Police took a scam report.  721 - Police took a welfare concern report.  721 - Police took an informational report. 721 - Police issued a parking citation. 721 - Police took a theft report.  726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.  726 - Police stopped a...
Friday, March 23 721 - Police received a traffic complaint.  721 - Police responded to a civil issue.  721 - Police received information regarding a firearm carry permit.  721 - Police assisted with traffic control for the air ambulance.    Thursday, March 22 722 - Disorderly conduct at Subway. 722...
Friday, March 9 721 - Police received information regarding a firearm permit to carry.  721 - Police took a parking complaint.  726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.  726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.    Thursday, March 8 726 - Public assist.  722 - Driving...
Friday, March 2 725 - Assisted with a motorist assist. Thursday, March 1 730 - Police noticed a suspicious vehicle at the Lake Charlotte Park. Driver was arrested on warrant.  725 - Investigated a suspicious vehicle. 730 - Police served an HRO. 730 & 722 - Officers responded to the report of a...
Friday, February 23 721 - Police took an ordinance complaint.    Thursday, February 22 723 - Police responded to a business alarm. 723 - Driving complaint. 721 - Police responded to a medical call.  721 - Police took a suspicious vehicle report. 721 - Police took a school bus arm violation report...
Friday, February 16 726 - Police took a suspicious activity report.  726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.  726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.    Thursday, February 15 722 - Traffic citation for driving without a valid driver license. 723 - Patrol high school...
Thursday, February 1 721 - Police took a burning complaint.  721 - Police took a concern for welfare report.  724 - Police stopped a vehicle for an equipment violation.  724 - Police assisted on a welfare check.    Wednesday, January 31 730- Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation. 725 -...
Friday, January 26 726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.    Thursday, January 25 726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.  726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.  726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.  723 - Verbal domestic. 726 -...
Friday, January 19 721 - Police took a traffic complaint.  725 - The Long Prairie Police Department responded to a 911 Hang-up.    Thursday, January 18 730 & 722 - Traffic violation. 730 & 722 - Responded to an arcing power line. 721 - Police took a harassment report.  721 - Police took a...

Pages

Long Prairie Leader

P.O. Box 479
21 3rd Street S
Long Prairie, MN 56347
Phone: (320) 732-2151
Fax: (320) 732-2152
Email: info@lpleader.com

 

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Long Prairie Leader Newsletter feed
Comment Here