Police News

-A +A
Friday, October 30 721 – assisted with a civil issue. 721 – responded to a business alarm. 721 – assisted Homeland Security. Thursday, October 29 723 – responded to a domestic. 733 – took a report of a domestic assault. 733 – theft. 733 – responded to a property damage vehicle accident. 733 –...
Friday, October 23 721 – conducted background check for apartment rental. 721 - took a driving complaint. 725 - POR compliance check. Thursday, October 22 725 – assisted the public. 732 – stopped a vehicle for an equipment violation. 732 – stopped a vehicle for an equipment violation. 732 – stopped...
Friday, October 16 724 – stopped a vehicle for an equipment violation. Thursday, October 15 732 – stopped a vehicle for speed. 732 – stopped vehicle for failure to wear seat belt. 732 – cited driver for driving without MN Drivers license and for the seatbelt violation. 732 – stopped vehicle for...
Friday, October 9 721 – received a welfare concern from Todd County Health and Human Services. Thursday, October 8 732 – animal complaints. 732 & 722 – responded to a minor accident at the High School Football Field. 732 – responded to a minor accident at a residence. 732 – received information...
Friday, October 2, 2015  725 – received a suspicious person complaint. Thursday, October 1 722 & 732 – driving complaint on a possible intoxicated driver. 722 & 732 – domestic dispute on 2nd Ave SW. 732 – welfare concern. 732 – received a concern for welfare complaint. 722 & 732 –...
Wednesday, September 23 730 – report of two individuals with suspicious activity. 732 – received a report of an incident between two juveniles. 725 – citation was issued for a public nuisance crime. 732 – spoke with an individual about a potential scam. 732 – received a report of a suspicious...
Friday, September 11 725 – received a harassing phone call complaint. 732 – suspicious activity. Thursday, September 10 732 – stopped a vehicle for an equipment violation. 732 – assisted a motorist with a vehicle. 732 – received a theft report. 722 – civil matter. 722 – verbal domestic on 2nd Ave...
Friday, August 28 724 – assist. 724 – animal complaints 724 – informed of a possible burglary. 723 – domestic. Thursday, August 27 730 – individual making contact against court orders. 722 – felony drug warrant arrest out of Maricopa County, Arizona. 722 – information from citizen. 722 – concern...
Friday, August 21 721 – concern for welfare. 721 – responded to a medical call. 725 – stopped vehicle for a traffic violation. Thursday, August 20 725 – assisted the CentraCare Hospital. 729 – stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation. 729 – took a driving complaint call. 721 – conducted a...
Friday, August 14 721 – conducted a background check for Prairie View Manor. 721 – conducted a background check for Prairie View Manor. 721 – took a concern for animal complaint. 721 – took a traffic complaint. 721 – received a residential check. 724 – responded to a bat in a house complaint....

Pages

Long Prairie Leader

P.O. Box 479
21 3rd Street S
Long Prairie, MN 56347
Phone: (320) 732-2151
Fax: (320) 732-2152
Email: info@lpleader.com

 

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Long Prairie Leader Newsletter feed
Comment Here